The world is complex –
speaking to us is easy.


Our Team

We’re a team of strategists, thinkers & designers, aligned on a vision for a more equitable future.

Headshot of Alex Connolly

Alex Connolly

Design Associate
Interaction and Experience

alex@wove.co
LinkedIn

Headshot of Brian Heffernan

Brian Heffernan

Director
Communication and Connection

brian@wove.co
LinkedIn

Headshot of Cat Robertson

Cat Robertson

Design Lead
Communication and Connection

cat@wove.co
LinkedIn

Headshot of Ciara McGowan

Ciara McGowan

Design Associate
Communication and Connection

ciara@wove.co
LinkedIn

Headshot of Grace McGinn

Grace McGinn

Director
Interaction and Experience

grace@wove.co
LinkedIn

Headshot of Johnny Kelly

Johnny Kelly

Managing Director

johnny@wove.co
LinkedIn

Headshot of Oisin Ralph

Oisin Ralph

Design Associate
Communication and Connection

oisin@wove.co
LinkedIn

Headshot of Scott Burnett

Scott Burnett

Director
Insight and Strategy

scott@wove.co
LinkedIn

The world is complex, speaking to us is easy.


Contact wove today to see how we can help your team move forward